top of page
Prosperity's Hoppin' Pageant

2024 Prosperity's Hoppin' Pageant
Saturday - March 2, 2024 
Prosperity Civic Center
250 School Dr. Prosperity, SC
Application Form

2023 hoppin queens.png

2023 Prosperity’s Hoppin’ Queens

Harper Lominick – Overall Winner 0-9

Bryann Davis – Overall Winner 10 and up


Iona Jean Livingston – Baby Miss

Leighton Peay – Toddler Miss

Emberly Grimsley – Wee Miss

Pricilla Burgess – Petite Miss

Ali Chapman– Little Miss

Hannah Chapman – Young Miss

Jenna Senn – Pre-Teen Miss

Carolyne Shealy – Teen Miss


Macy Paul – Prosperity’s Hoppin’  Sweetheart

2018 Overall Prosperity's Hoppin' Pageant Winners

Overall 0-9 - Taylor Ann Bowdler

Overall 10 and up - Delaney Cranshaw


2018 Prosperity's Hoppin' Pageant Winners

Toddler Miss - Bradley Margaret Lovell

Wee Miss - Callaway Braylynn Mills

Petite Miss - Sophia Abigail Hunter

Little Miss - Claire Davis Gallman

Young Miss - McKenna Reagan Myers

Pre-Teen Miss - Adriane Diane Morris

Teen Miss - Delaney Cranshaw

bottom of page